Zhejiang Meida Industrial Co.,ltd , founded in 2001 , has been a public listed company at Shenzhen Stock Exchange since 25th ,May ,2015 (Stock Code : 002677) . Oriented by S&T and market , Meida invented integrated ranges , developed an industry by the invention of a product . 

Zhejiang Meida is a high-tech enterprise , products have been included into National Torch Program ;  is the major drafting unit of national standard of household gas stove allowable value of energy efficiency and energy efficiency grade , industrial standard of housing kitchen & restroom air vent , as well as the major drafting unit of industrial standard of integrated ranges , is a modern high-tech company engaged in the research, production, management and sales, is a professional manufacturer of integrated ranges  ,with a strong R&D and large-scale production capacity . 

Meida masters the core technology , so far , has obtained 100 plus patents , including 19 national invention patents , 9 international PCT patents .

Meida integrated ranges adopt the technology of downward-exhausting cooking fumes and integrated design ,integrating range hoods ,stoves, sterilization , storage ,electrical ovens , electrical steamers etc several functions into one machine ,turning what “goes up” into what “goes down “ , minimizes the suction and exhaust distance , effectively solving air pollution in the kitchen ,creating a healthy home .

Meida initiated the concept of Health & Integrated kitchens ,successively developing Meida Dingchu cabinets , Meida integrated sinks ,Meida water purifiers and in-bulit kitchen appliances , perfectly combined with Meida integrated ranges , to let health and environmental protection science and technology appear in every corner of the kitchen,  to comprehensive build Meida open-style health & integrated kitchens 

Meida changed the pattern of homogenization development of traditional kitchen electrical appliances industry by integrated ranges ,  , it is bound to activate the traditional kitchen industry by Meida health & integrate kitchen , to achieve a new leap in the kitchen industry. Meida will continue to focus on R&D of health and environmental protection technology, to bring the health and integrate kitchen to tens of millions of families . Meida brings customers a more beautiful home .

Meida`s dream

Every one has a china dream in heart.
our dream is
Let every one,every family enjoy health & environmental protection life.
At present, health & environmental protection is the challenge of human being.
Creating low-carbon, health and environmental protection living environment,
Is our mission.
We are working hard to realize it.

浙江美大实业股份有限公司――创建于2001年,公司于2012年5月25日在中国深交所上市(A股)(股票代码:002677)。 美大以科技和市场为导向,发明集成灶产品,以一个产品的发明,带动了一个产业。

浙江美大是高新技术企业,产品被列入国家火炬计划项目;是《住宅厨房、卫生间排气道》行业标准、 《家用燃气灶具能效限定值及能效等级》国家标准、 《集成灶》行业标准主要起草单位,是一家集研发、生产、经营、销售于一体的现代化新型高科技公司,是具有强大研发实力和规模化生产能力的集成灶专业制造商。美大掌握核心科技,迄今,美大共获专利知识产权100多项,其中,国家发明专利20项、国际PCT专利9项。

美大集成灶应用下排油烟专利技术和集成设计,集成吸油烟机、灶具、消毒柜、储藏柜、电烤箱、电蒸箱等功能于一机,将油烟“往上走”改为“向下排”,实现吸排距离最小化,下吸力、更给力,从源头搞定油烟,让油烟远离面部口鼻,避免侵害人体;还大为降低燃烧废气的排放,有效解决厨房空气污染,带来居室健康。

美大首倡健康整体厨房理念,相继开发美大鼎厨橱柜、美大集成水槽、美大净水机和嵌入式厨电产品, 与美大集成灶完美结合,让健康环保科技贯穿在厨房的每个角落,全面打造美大开放式健康整体厨房。

美大以集成灶产品改变了传统厨电行业同质化发展的格局,也必将以美大健康整体厨房激活传统厨房行业, 实现厨房行业的新跨越。美大将继续致力于健康环保技术研发,带给千万家庭健康整体厨房!有美大、家更美!

美大梦

每一个人心中都有一个中国梦!
我们的梦想是——
让每一个人、每一个家庭享受环保健康的生活。
当下,环保健康是人类的挑战。
创造低碳环保健康的人类居住环境,
美大不说谁说,美大不做谁做!
我们将为此不懈努力!